A Darker Fifty Shades: The Fetish Set (2015)


Watch A Darker Fifty Shades: The Fetish Set (2015)

Directed and written by: Shane Wheeler
Starring by: Bill Oberst Jr., Sarah Nicklin, Glenda Galeano
Genres: Action
Country: USA
Language: English

Watch on VideoMega

Watch on NowVideo

Watch on Videoweed

Watch on Movshare

Watch on Cloudtime

Watch on Cloudy

Watch on Videoraj

Watch on Vodlocker

Watch on Realvid

Watch on Streamin

Watch on Netutv

A Darker Fifty Shades: The Fetish Set Plot Summary
A Darker Fifty Shades: The Fetish Set (2015)

Four women gather at a yearly fetish convention in South Texas. Mai, the loving mother who recently began work as a fetish model. Jo, the adrenaline junkie porn star drawn between her new friend Mai and Reyna, an old flame from darker times. Reyna brings along Angel, her new found love and a fresh new face to the industry. As one bad decision leads to another the girls find themselves drawn deeper into a darkness well beyond their rational limits.

A Darker Fifty Shades: The Fetish Set Full Cast & Crew

Directed by

Shane Wheeler

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)

Shane Wheeler


Bill Oberst Jr.
The Wolf
Sarah Nicklin
Glenda Galeano
Julia McAlee
Angel Curran
Amber / Porn Star On TV
Porn Star In Wheelchair
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Porn Guy
Bradley Barker
The Gay Arm
Marisela Campbell
Porn Guy Wife
Johnny Griffin
Spunk Junkie Guy #1
Daniel Huerta
Spunk Junkie Guy #2
Lex Night
Baggy Shorts
Alfonso Nunez
Anna Olivarez
Larry J. Pulliam
Camera Guy
Jason Scarbrough
Drug Dealer
Pam Slocum
Old Lady

Produced by

Bradley Barker associate producer
Aaron Lee Lopez co-producer
Tomiko Madoff associate producer
Mario Ricardo Sanchez co-producer
Jesus Sifuentes producer

Cinematography by

Daniel Maldonado

Film Editing by

Aaron Lee Lopez
Amza Moglan

Production Design by

Ryan McMichael
Terri Rae

Art Direction by

Terri Rae

Costume Design by

Renee Lopez

Makeup Department

Elmo Ramos hair stylist
Chella Grace Thomas tattoo artist
Susan Ward-Brooks makeup artist

Production Management

Brian Douglas unit production manager
Aaron Lee Lopez unit production manager

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director

Brian Douglas second assistant director
Aaron Lee Lopez first assistant director

Art Department

Willmer Bermudez carpenter
Jean Curran props
Gordon Delgado concept artist
Michael Schuessler carpenter

Sound Department

Brandon Keropian Olmos sound mixer / supervising sound editor

Special Effects by

Roel Garza special effects assistant
Lawrence Mercado special effects

Visual Effects by

Aaron Lee Lopez visual effects artist
Amza Moglan visual effects artist
Carlos Rodriguez visual effects coordinator


Atilla stunt coordinator / stunts
Glenda Galeano stunts
Aaron Lee Lopez fight coordinator / stunt driver
Sarah Nicklin stunts
Brandon Keropian Olmos stunt driver

Camera and Electrical Department

Carlos Gill grip
Ryan McMichael gaffer
Johnny Quattlebaum still photographer
Jose A. Sifuentes key grip
Kevin Sloan steadicam: first assistant camera

Costume and Wardrobe Department

Vanessa Lopez seamstress

Editorial Department

B. Michael Douglas assistant editor
Stephen Gutierrez apprentice editor
Stephen Allen Gutierrez apprentice editor
Alex Parish apprentice editor
Mario Ricardo Sanchez supervising editor

Music Department

Wally Bravo composer: theme music
Brandon Keropian Olmos score

Other crew

Katherine Carrington rope artist
Jose Galaviz office production assistant
Rosalva Gonzalez office production assistant
Robert Goudie payroll coordinator
Karli Gray office production assistant
Danielle Ruby Philippa production accountant
Danielle Rudy Phillippa production accountant
Michael A. Schuessler set building
Michael J. Thibodeau cpa


Matt Chissin special thanks
Jean Curran special thanks
Tom Griffin special thanks
Drew Mayer-Oaks special thanks
Satish Patel special thanks
Steve Shieldes special thanks
Gerard Teniente special thanks
Sasha Thomas production coordinator
Patrick Watson production assistant

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *