Any Day (2015)


Watch Any Day (2015)

Directed by: Rustam Branaman
Written by: Rustam Branaman, Rustam Branaman
Starring by: Sean Bean, Kate Walsh, Eva Longoria
Genres: Drama | Romance | Thriller
Country: USA
Language: English

Watch on VideoMega Part-1Watch on VideoMega Part-2

Watch on NowVideo Part-1Watch on NowVideo Part-2

Watch on Videoweed Part-1Watch on Videoweed Part-2

Watch on Movshare Part-1Watch on Movshare Part-2

Watch on Cloudtime Part-1Watch on Cloudtime Part-2

Watch on Cloudy Part-1Watch on Cloudy Part-2

Watch on Videoraj Part-1Watch on Videoraj Part-2

Watch on Vodlocker Part-1Watch on Vodlocker Part-2

Watch on Realvid Part-1Watch on Realvid Part-2

Watch on Streamin Part-1Watch on Streamin Part-2

Watch on Netutv Part-1Watch on Netutv Part-2

Any Day Plot Summary
Any Day (2015)

An ex-fighter finds redemption from his troubled past.

Any Day Full Cast & Crew

Directed by

Rustam Branaman

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)

Rustam Branaman (screenplay)
Rustam Branaman (writer)


Sean Bean
Kate Walsh
Eva Longoria
Shane Black
Tom Arnold
Paul Ben-Victor
Willa Ford
Leonard Roberts
Aedin Mincks
Nolan Gross
Jimmy, Vian’s nephew
Peter Mackenzie
Dr. Cole
Joe Cortese
Hipster Jack
Sonya Eddy
Nurse Teesha
Shon Lange
Mean Guy
Melissa Bickerton
Rustam Branaman
Heidi Pascoe
Driveway Woman
Gwen Van Dam
Steven Dell
Autumn Withers
Guy Nardulli
Anthony Martins
Tim Soergel
Bob Jennings
Officer Tim Sheehan
Ward Roberts
Rough Guy
Lucinda Jubb
Party Girl
Joe Ordaz
Macho Guy
Jody Carlson
Party Girl
Precious Jenkins
Fighter #1 (as Preshas Jenkins)
David Frye
Liquor Clerk
John Macey
Michael Devorzon
Ring Fighter
Stewart Strauss

Produced by

Luke Daniels executive producer
Corey Large executive producer
Darryl Marshak producer
Alan Pao executive producer
Josh Siegel line producer
Andrew Sugerman producer
Liqing Zeng executive producer
Jeanette Zhou producer

Music by

Elia Cmiral

Cinematography by

Harlan Bosmajian

Film Editing by

Todd C. Ramsay

Production Design by

Gary Randall

Costume Design by

Nik Venet

Makeup Department

Barbara Dally department head hair stylist / hair stylist
Felicia Linsky key makeup artist / makeup artist
Lydia Milars makeup department head

Production Management

Ric Smith unit production manager

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director

Sylwia K. Dudzinska second assistant director
Michael Melamed second assistant director (as Michael R. Melamed)
Alexa Sheehan first assistant director
Arthur Williams second second assistant director

Art Department

Cody Birdwell assistant property master
Mark Rich property master
Austin Singer lead

Sound Department

Mike Anderson sound editor
Luke Bechthold sound designer / sound editor / sound effects editor
Dan Creech sound effects editor (2014)
Christian Dwiggins sound editor / sound re-recording mixer / supervising sound editor
Ben Jacob sound mixer
Kevin Nanaumi assistant sound editor
Chris Navarro adr mixer
G.W. Pope III foley artist
Ray Quintana foley editor / foley recordist
Lauren Robinson sound
Miles J.D. Vedder boom operator

Visual Effects by

Michael S. Harbour digital effects supervisor: Mammal Studios
James Kuroda compositing supervisor: Mammal Studios
Gregory D. Liegey visual effects supervisor: Mammal Studios


Matthew R. Anderson stunt coordinator
Kelli Barksdale stunt double
Anthony Martins stunts
Joe Ordaz stunt coordinator
Heidi Pascoe stunt driver
Tim Soergel stunt performer

Camera and Electrical Department

Chris Andersen lighting technician
Ron Batzdorff still photographer
Lyndel Crosley d.i.t
Andrew Dumas assistant camera / first assistant camera
Tom Gleason first assistant camera
Kyle Kolding grip
Jessica L. Lopez steadicam operator
Robert Shoemaker best boy electric
D.J. Tedesco key grip
Michael Witczak gaffer

Casting Department

Vanessa Portillo extras casting
Brandon Henry Rodriguez casting assistant

Costume and Wardrobe Department

Sandra Dahab wardrobe
Alexandria Montague wardrobe assistant
Kaitlin Weichsel assistant costume designer

Editorial Department

Taylor Mahony digital intermediate editor
Kevin Nanaumi assistant editor
Sebastian Perez-Burchard colorist
Brian Jeremiah Smith assistant editor

Music Department

Elia Cmiral orchestrator
Mandi Collier music supervisor
James T. Hill music mixed by
Frankie Pine music supervisor
Sean Sumwalt ambient music designer / composer assistant / music librarian

Transportation Department

Julius M. Fletcher transportation captain

Other crew

Sheila Atkinson production assistant
Christian Cage stand-in: Sean Bean
Greg Cahill production coordinator
Christopher David Gourlay location manager
James R.W. Hiatt production assistant
Alec Meacham production assistant
Bryce Mills production assistant
Ashlynn Pastorek production assistant
Elena Rogovsky script supervisor (as Elena Antzon) / script supervisor
Darren Aronofsky very special thanks
Robert De Niro very special thanks
Roger Deakins special thanks
Jodie Foster very special thanks
Christopher Nolan very special thanks
Samuel Peralta special thanks
Martin Scorsese very special thanks
David Weisman the producers wish to thank

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *