Avengers Grimm (2015)


Watch Avengers Grimm (2015)

Directed and written by: Jeremy M. Inman
Starring by: Casper Van Dien, Rileah Vanderbilt, Milynn Sarley
Genres: Action | Adventure | Fantasy | Sci-Fi
Country: USA
Language: English

Watch on VideoMega

Watch on NowVideo

Watch on Videoweed

Watch on Movshare

Watch on Cloudtime

Watch on Cloudy

Watch on Videoraj

Watch on Vodlocker

Watch on Realvid

Watch on Streamin

Watch on Netutv

Avengers Grimm Plot Summary
Avengers Grimm (2015)

When Rumpelstiltskin destroys the Magic Mirror and escapes to the modern world, the four princesses of “Once Upon a Time”-Cinderella, Sleeping Beauty, Snow White, and Rapunzel-are sucked through the portal too. Well-trained and endowed with magical powers, the four women must fight Rumpelstiltskin and his army of thralls before he enslaves everyone on Earth.

Avengers Grimm Full Cast & Crew

Directed by

Jeremy M. Inman

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)

Jeremy M. Inman (written by)


Casper Van Dien
Lauren Parkinson
Snow White
Lou Ferrigno
Iron John
Milynn Sarley
Marah Fairclough
Sleeping Beauty
Rileah Vanderbilt
Elizabeth Peterson
Kimo Leopoldo
The Wolf
Andrew E. Tilles
Justine Herron
Henry Foster Brown
Officer LaGuardia (as Henry Brown)
Jonathan Medina
Jonathan Nation
Officer Biggs
Daniel Nemes
Officer Ernst
Andrew Pinon
Officer Lyau
Pete Capella
Officer Mathias
Cale Schultz
Head Thrall
Adam Night
Officer Jenkins-Watkins
Kevin Yarbrough
Homeless Man
DuJuan Korei
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Bryan Dietzman
Under Boss Henchman
Beach Eastwood
Under Boss Henchman
Brandon Greenawalt
SWAT Team Officer
Corey Weber
Head Thrall
Nickolas Nielsen
Thrall / Corrupt Cop (uncredited)

Produced by

Paul Bales co-producer
David Michael Latt producer
David Rimawi executive producer
Dylan Vox line producer

Music by

Chris Ridenhour

Cinematography by

John DeFazio director of photography

Film Editing by

Ana Florit
Jeremy M. Inman

Production Design by

Catch Henson

Costume Design by

Tamara Chandler

Makeup Department

Christine Choi makeup artist
Megan Lauchner makeup artist
Megan Nicoll makeup department head

Production Management

Tim McDaniel unit production manager

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director

Antonio Bardales second assistant director
Joshua Glassman first assistant director

Sound Department

Don Abernathy boom operator / sound recordist
Miriam Cole background effects editor / sound effects editor
Michael Hardman adr recordist / sound editor
Matthew Manselle sound effects editor
Lisa Ries supervising sound editor

Visual Effects by

Joseph J. Lawson visual effects supervisor


Kyle Mclean stunts
Natalie Padilla stunt double: Elizabeth Peterson

Camera and Electrical Department

Alex Aligo grip
Sebastian Angulo digital imaging technician
Chase Jonathan Azimi second assistant camera (as Chase Azimi)
Matt Berbano grip / second assistant camera
Daniel Bernard grip
Taylor Beumel first assistant camera
Cole Chetney key grip
Jake Humbert first assistant camera
Dmitril Khramov key grip
Raymond Liu still photographer
Alexandre Nunez best boy grip
Quinton A. Reynolds second assistant camera
Philip Roxas key grip

Casting Department

Bryan Dietzman casting associate
Laurie Sarkuni extras casting

Costume and Wardrobe Department

Brie Cubelic wardrobe supervisor

Editorial Department

Maria Cardoza closed captioning coordinator / contract coordinator

Music Department

Chris Cano composer: additional music

Other crew

Lawrence Elisalde key production assistant
Shelby Murphy production assistant
Nickolas Nielsen production assistant
Jesse Schweizer production assistant
Ryan Aarstad designer: dvd motion graphics (uncredited)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *