Barbie in Princess Power (2015)


Watch Barbie in Princess Power (2015)

Barbie in Princess Power (2015) Watch Online-Download MP4

Directed by: Zeke Norton
Written by: Marsha Griffin
Starring by: Rebecca Husain, Patrica Drake, Britt Irvin
Genres: Animation
Country: USA
Language: English

Watch on VideoMega

Watch on NowVideo

Watch on Videoweed

Watch on Movshare

Watch on Cloudtime

Watch on Cloudy

Watch on Videoraj

Watch on Vodlocker

Watch on Realvid

Watch on Streamin

Watch on Netutv

Barbie in Princess Power Plot Summary
Barbie in Princess Power (2015)

One day, after being kissed by a magical butterfly, Kara soon discovers she has amazing super powers allowing her to transform into Super Sparkle, her secret, crime-fighting alter ego who flies around the kingdom ready to save the day! But it’s not long before her jealous cousin catches the butterfly and also transforms – this time into Dark Sparkle, her nemesis.

Barbie in Princess Power Full Cast & Crew

Directed by

Ezekiel Norton (as Zeke Norton)

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)

Marsha Griffin (written by)

Cast (in credits order)

Kelly Sheridan
Kara (Super Sparkle) (voice)
Britt Irvin
Corinne (Dark Sparkle) (voice)
Michael Kopsa
Baron Von Ravendale (voice)
Rebecca Husain
Madison (voice)
Kira Tozer
Makalya (voice)
Patricia Drake
Queen Karina (voice)
Michael Adamthwaite
King Kristoff / Construction Worker (voice)
David Kaye
Wes Rivers (voice)
Alyssya Swales
Gabby (voice) (as Alyssa Swales)
Gabe Khouth
Bruce (voice)
Tabitha St. Germain
Parker (voice)
Kathleen Barr
Newton (voice)
Brian Drummond
Policeman (voice)
Michael Daingerfield
Firechief (voice)
Adam Pateman
Robber 1 (voice)
Brady Roberts
Robber 2 (voice)
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Chelsea Miller

Produced by

Margaret M. Dean producer
Shelley Dvi-Vardhana producer
Gabrielle Miles development producer / producer
David Voss executive producer
David Wiebe executive producer

Music by

Jim Dooley (score by)

Film Editing by

Colin Adams (edited by)

Production Design by

Patricia Atchison

Production Management

Eimear Kelly associate production manager

Sound Department

Bill Mellow sound editor / sound re-recording mixer

Visual Effects by

Shaun Bullied visual effects supervisor
Joanne Thiel creature effects technical director

Animation Department

Larry Anderson animation director
Manjoe Chan animator
Karrina Hooper animator
Boon Yeo Kwen animator
Jonathan Meret layout artist

Music Department

Jon Monroe score technical engineer
Andrew Skrabutenas additional arrangements
Tom Trafalski music editor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *