Dancer and the Dame (2015)


Watch Dancer and the Dame (2015)

Directed by: Gabriel Sabloff
Written by: Tommy Blaze
Starring by: Billy Gardell, James Denton, Quinton Aaron
Genres: Comedy
Country: USA
Language: English

Watch on VideoMega

Watch on NowVideo

Watch on Videoweed

Watch on Movshare

Watch on Cloudtime

Watch on Cloudy

Watch on Videoraj

Watch on Vodlocker

Watch on Realvid

Watch on Streamin

Watch on Netutv

Dancer and the Dame Plot Summary
Dancer and the Dame (2015)

Billy Gardell is Rick Dancer, a wisecracking, disgruntled detective who is long past his prime. Only with the help of Princess, a fussy and fastidious canine cop, can Dancer break the case of his career.

Dancer and the Dame Full Cast & Crew

Directed by

Gabriel Sabloff

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)

Tommy Blaze


Billy Gardell
Other cast:
Eva LaRue
James Denton
David A.R. White
Quinton Aaron
Leonard Roberts
Mike Starr
Louis Mustillo
Michael Badalucco
Tiny Ron
Mavrick Von Haug
Anna Zielinski
Carey Scott
Lead Tech
LaQuita S-Kay
Ceremony Guest / Gothic clubber
Eddie Matthews
biker Bartender
Robert Collier
Elderly Man
Kelvin Harrison
John Mariano
Bradley Dorsey
Mark De Alessandro
Thug #1
Brad Heller
Billy Mutz
Leticia Robles
Anthony DiMaria
Biker Bartender / Thug (voice)
Sarah Malberg
Joseph Lee Michael
Tim J. Smith
Biker #1
Don DiPetta
Goth Bartender (Frederick)
George Wilson
Mr. Bassett
Perry Hinson
Skanz Thug
Hawn Tran
Brent Wayne Rogers
Party Guest
Verda Davenport
Cheryl Ariaz Wicker
Eccentric Woman
Amber McCormick
Goth Dancer
Kurt DeVille
Thug #2
Matthew Blackmon
Alannah Bruce
Darren Harrell
Police Officer
Anthony Powell
Skanz Thug
Eleanor T. Threatt
Mary Bassett
Miles Donald
Party Guest
Doug Gagnon
Guest at Sleazy Hotel (uncredited)

Produced by

Austin M. James post production supervisor
Michael Scott producer
Matt Shapira co-producer
David A.R. White producer
Cheryl Ariaz Wicker associate producer
Russell Wolfe producer
Anna Zielinski producer

Music by

Will Musser

Cinematography by

Brian Shanley

Film Editing by

Vance Null

Casting By

Elizabeth Barnes

Production Design by

Melanie Rein

Set Decoration by

Travis Zariwny

Costume Design by

Cami Nemanich

Makeup Department

Jillian Erickson key makeup artist
Tiffanie Hudson makeup artist
Ignacia Johnston makeup department head

Production Management

Tracy Chitupatham production manager
Amy McGee-Harrell assistant production coordinator

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director

Colin Flaherty second second assistant director
Elion Olson second assistant director

Art Department

Cecil Anderson leadman
Lil-Cliffton Daniels set dresser
Santiago Loyola set dresser
Oscar Damian Zamora set dresser

Sound Department

Dwight Chalmers sound mixer
Eric Crepeau foley supervisor
Nicholas Fedora foley artist (as Nick Fedora)
Laird Fryer adr mixer
Lorrin Hilton facility coordinator
Samantha Iorio sound effects editor
Kenneth L. Johnson supervising sound editor
Brian Magrum adr mixer
Mathew Martin boom operator
Chance Pemberton ADR Engineer

Special Effects by

Russell Chalmers special effects technician
Tom Wiseman special effects coordinator

Visual Effects by

Jesse Daniel visual effects artist
Nick Siebold visual effects artist
Dustin Solomon visual effects supervisor
Jami Solomon office administrator


Kurt DeVille stunt performer
Eddie Matthews stunt double
Joseph Lee Michael stunt performer
Monte Rex Perlin stunt coordinator

Camera and Electrical Department

Brent Bailey gaffer
Jimmy Crisp first assistant camera: b
Loui J. LeRoy first assistant camera: A Camera
Rick Marquez epk / still photographer
Hunter C. Moore d.i.t
Will Scott best boy / electric
Matt Shapira still photographer
Bryan Stafford b cam operator
Brian J. Weeks Best Boy Grip
Kimberly Whitfield still photographer

Casting Department

Scott Broderick casting assistant
Katrina Cook extras casting

Costume and Wardrobe Department

Heather Roebuck costumer
Dusty Wilson wardrobe supervisor

Editorial Department

Jason Britton assistant editor
Brian ‘Crash’ Carlucci colorist
Jacob Fletcher post production team: space-time guardian

Transportation Department

Antonio Fletcher transportation coordinator
Ken Smith provided equipment
Steve Smitherman production driver

Other crew

Doug Gagnon production assistant
Montana Huckabay production assistant
Chelsy Jensen production office coordinator
Esther Kelly dogs trainer
Brandon Lohstreter script supervisor
Amber McCormick location scout/p.a.
Amy McGee-Harrell craft service
Kelly D. Mills key set production assistant
Barry Rathbun production assistant
Eric Weiler production accountant
Tim Williams dogs trainer
Trey Wilson key set production assistant

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *