Dark Summer (2015)


Watch Dark Summer (2015)

Watch Dark Summer (2015) Full Movie Online Free on hitmoviesonline.com

Directed by: Paul Solet
Written by: Mike Le
Starring by: Peter Stormare, Grace Phipps, Stella Maeve
Genres: Thriller
Country: USA
Language: English

Watch on VideoMega

Watch on NowVideo

Watch on Videoweed

Watch on Movshare

Watch on Cloudtime

Watch on Cloudy

Watch on Videoraj

Watch on Vodlocker

Watch on Realvid

Watch on Streamin

Watch on Netutv

Dark Summer Plot Summary
Dark Summer (2015)

A 17-year-old is on house arrest for the summer while his mother is away on business. A horrifying incident occurs leaving an ominous presence in the house.

Dark Summer Full Cast & Crew

Directed by

Paul Solet

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)

Mike Le


Keir Gilchrist
Peter Stormare
Stella Maeve
Grace Phipps
Mona Wilson
Maestro Harrell

Produced by

Csaba Bereczky line producer
Juliana Cardarelli co-producer
Jamie Carmichael executive producer
Ross M. Dinerstein producer
Kevin Iwashina executive producer
Mike Le co-executive producer
Andrew Schwarz associate producer
Daniel Sollinger co-producer

Music by

Austin Wintory

Cinematography by

Zoran Popovic

Film Editing by

Benjamin Cassou
Josh Ethier

Casting By

Elisha Gruer
Michelle Levy

Production Design by

Ariana Nakata

Art Direction by

Sarah M. Pott

Costume Design by

Chantal Filson

Makeup Department

Jason Collins special make up effects designer: Autonomous F/X, Inc.
Alyssa Fall makeup artist
Shelley Rucker makeup department head

Production Management

Tracy Chitupatham additional unit production manager

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director

Ricardo Herrera first assistant director
Beau Johnson second assistant director

Art Department

Ricardo Delgado storyboard artist
Jamie Klenk assistant property master
Shawn Smithson art swing gang
Naia Venturi puppet maker

Sound Department

Lorita de la Cerna foley artist / foley mixer & editor
Herwig Maurer sound designer / supervising sound editor
Steve Neal technical sound support
Michael Perricone sound re-recording mixer

Visual Effects by

Nemanja Andrejevic digital compositor/modeler/lighting artist: Dreamdust VFX
Vladimir Bojicic rotoscopy artist: Dreamdust VFX
Alek Budimlic executive producer: Dreamdust VFX
Kleidi Eski digital compositor/matte painter: Dreamdust VFX
Belina Jano vfx producer: Dreamdust VFX
Bogdan Marjanovic visual effects producer and supervisor: Dreamdust VFX
Doca Mladenovic CGI supervisor: Dreamdust VFX
Nenad Mladenovic rotoscopy artist: Dreamdust VFX
Nikola Panic digital compositor: Dreamdust VFX
Ivan Pejkic digital compositor: Dreamdust VFX
Goran Rubil animator: Dreamdust VFX
Filip Stamenkovic rotoscopy artist: Dreamdust VFX
Marko Zaric digital compositor: Dreamdust VFX
Tijana Zivkovic vfx producer: Dreamdust VFX


Jason Gray stunt rigger
Terry James stunt rigger
Miluette Nalin stunt double: Stella Maeve
David Paul Olsen stunts
Tim Soergel stunts
Patrick Stenberg stunt double: Keir Gilchrist
T.J. White stunt coordinator
Jacob B. Wright II stunt double (stunt double)

Camera and Electrical Department

Adam Beffa key grip
Abdelkarim Belkasemi camera operator
Donavan Clark grip
Matt Efsic digital imaging technician
Mathias Fain b camera operator
Walker Forshee best boy electric
Jorge Gomez gaffer
Diego Madrigal grip
Sergio Pinheiro still photographer
Matthew Taylor first assistant camera
Payam Yazdandoost first assistant camera: “A” Camera

Costume and Wardrobe Department

Lexx Staats set costumer

Editorial Department

Saul Herckis post-production supervisor
Nadav Itzkowitz first assistant editor
Billy Jackson additional editor
Jazmyn Whitman assistant editor

Music Department

Joe Paganelli music supervisor
Tom Strahle musician: guitars

Transportation Department

Skoti Collins picture car coordinator

Other crew

Adam Barnick documentarian / still photgrapher
Lydia Dunham production assistant
Sanyu Adair Enos production coordinator
Kook Ewo opening title sequence by
Billy Jackson technology supervisor
Melinda Labita script supervisor
Michael Paglia set production assistant
Sergio Pinheiro documentarian


Marc Bortz the producers wish to thank
Zac Bright the producers wish to thank
Abby Davis the producers wish to thank
Scott Thomas special thanks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *