Ex-Free (2015)


Watch Ex-Free (2015)

Directed and written by: Troy Byer
Starring by: Leon, Chris Spencer, Shari Headley
Genres: Romance
Country: USA
Language: English

Watch on VideoMega

Watch on NowVideo

Watch on Videoweed

Watch on Movshare

Watch on Cloudtime

Watch on Cloudy

Watch on Videoraj

Watch on Vodlocker

Watch on Realvid

Watch on Streamin

Watch on Netutv

Ex-Free Plot Summary
Ex-Free (2015)

Three women kidnap their exes and hold them hostage until they get the answers they think they need in order for their hearts to be free.

Ex-Free Full Cast & Crew

Directed by

Troy Byer (as Troy Byer Bailey)

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)

Troy Byer (as Troy Byer Bailey)


Chris Spencer
Shari Headley
Darrin Dewitt Henson
Curt Bailey
Daphne Duplaix
Tomiko Fraser
Michael Dean Russell Jr.
Tokyo Web Chat Friend
Troy Byer
Tanya (as Troy Byer)
Mark Rolston
JD Lawrence
Sgt Shilton
Tish Graves
Sexy Girl
Dina Simon
Ryan Adams
Sgt Jackson
Tisha Vaculin
Candy Ryan
Jordan Burg
Best Man
Bresha Webb
Michael Beckwith
The Rev
Micaela Beckwith
Dylan Mooney
Maurice Andrews
Al B. Conahan
Wedding Guest
Web Chat Friend (Tokyo)
Mary Jo Vaculin
Seth Di Marco
Wedding Guest
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Hilletje Bashew
South African Feminist
Crystal Lee Brown
Romina Carrisi-Power
Celeste (as Romina Carrisi Jr.)
Sonam Arvind Dhage
Indian girl
Sara Faiella
Wedding Guest
Sebastian C-Bazz Fort
Wedding Guest
Ondina Frate
Ernie G
Mexi-Rican Man
Hanna Juurakko
Finland Web Chat Friend
Yana Mandeville
Rebecca (rumored)
Daniel Margosis
Dan The Man
Sashen Naicker
Crazy Ex-Boyfriend
Imani Parks
Wedding Guest
Federico Pedroni
Saul Preciado-Garcia
Mexican Man
Anna Ross
Claudia Serven
Street Couple
Terumi Shimazu
Jill Stephens-Connors
Web Chat Friend
Rose Day Stuart
Sheila Tejada
Chatroom Girl
Dan Vaida
Mike Jerome Putnam
Wedding Guest (uncredited)

Produced by

Karon Aghotte producer
Curt Bailey producer
Troy Byer executive producer
Elvira Guzman associate producer
Kaz Kipp associate producer
Marcus Lemonis executive producer
Angelo Pullen co-producer
Melanie Wagor co-producer
Darrell Woodard co-producer

Music by

Caleb J. Middlebrooks

Cinematography by

Aaron Pazanti

Film Editing by

Mike DePrez
Jeffrey Reid

Casting By

Melanie Massie

Production Design by

Paul Bianchi

Art Direction by

Melissa Lyon (as Melissa E. Low)

Set Decoration by

Sarah Wagenvoord

Makeup Department

Stephanie Navarro makeup department head
Hanny Tjan makeup artist

Production Management

Michelle J. Fine assistant production manager
Melanie Wagor unit production manager

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director

Debbie Chung second second assistant director (as Deborah Chung)
Alicia Hailey Daniels second assistant director (as Alicia R. Hailey)
Matt Lombardo second assistant director: additional photography
Megan Schmidt second assistant director (additional photography)

Art Department

James Bianca property master
Jacquelyn Hile set dresser

Sound Department

Kyle Arzt foley editor
Brydon Baker III sound mixer
Ian Boyd sound mixer
Benjamin James Bradshaw foley mixer
Joseph DiMarco assistant sound editor
Jason Gaya sound re-recording mixer
Kevin Hill dialogue editor / sound re-recording mixer
Natalia Saavedra Brychcy sound effects editor

Visual Effects by

Sean-Harrison Geer visual effects artist
Leandro Marini visual effects producer
Scott Rose visual effects artist
Evan Schneider visual effects artist
Worth Bjorn Walters visual effects supervisor


Elle Alexander stunt coordinator
Cheryl Lewis stunt double: Tomiko Fraser Hines

Camera and Electrical Department

Sebastian Bueno best boy grip
Ray Lee digital imaging technician
Bob Low gaffer
Fernando Montes electrician
Haydn Pazanti first assistant
Zach Rasmussen electrician
Raul Rivera key grip
Igor Tochilnikov director of photography: second unit / gaffer

Costume and Wardrobe Department

Maggie Ramos wardrobe supervisor

Editorial Department

Leandro Marini digital intermediate supervisor
Jason Moloney assistant editor
Robbie Renfrow digital intermediate colorist
Evan Schneider digital intermediate editor
Marissa Shaver digital intermediate producer
Andrew J. Wahlquist digital intermediate technical supervisor

Music Department

JD Lawrence composer: theme music
Stefaniah McGowan music supervisor

Transportation Department

Louis Dargenzio transportation coordinator

Other crew

Onyekachi Amadi stand-in
Les Brooks Jr. stand-in
Lindsay Cohen script supervisor
Mike I. Davis production assistant
Breanna Dickerson assistant to jd lawrence / production assistant
Daniel Margosis creative consultant
Jason Moloney assistant production coordinator
Justin Pope production assistant
Mike Rutkowski production assistant
Travis Swantner assistant production coordinator
Claudio Tepper key medic
Stephen Anthony Bailey stand-in (uncredited)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *