Hayride 2 (2015)


Watch Hayride 2 (2015)

Directed and written by: Terron R. Parsons
Starring by: Sherri Eakin, Jeremy Sande, Jeremy Ivy
Genres: Action | Horror | Thriller
Country: USA
Language: English

Watch on VideoMega

Watch on NowVideo

Watch on Videoweed

Watch on Movshare

Watch on Cloudtime

Watch on Cloudy

Watch on Videoraj

Watch on Vodlocker

Watch on Realvid

Watch on Streamin

Watch on Netutv

Hayride 2 Plot Summary
Hayride 2 (2015)

The end of one journey only marks the beginning of another as Detective Loomis returns to uncover the truth behind the Legend of Pitchfork.

Hayride 2 Full Cast & Crew

Directed by

Terron R. Parsons

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)

Terron R. Parsons


Sherri Eakin
Jeremy Sande
Jeremy Ivy
Corlandos Scott
Detective Loomis
Richard Tyson
John DeLong
Officer Jordan
Rachel Varela
David ‘Shark’ Fralick
Adam Cardon
Lt. Dayton
Defecio Stoglin
Brett Luciana Murray
Ashley Bonds
James Rawlings
Bennett Wayne Dean Sr.
Rayborn / Pitchfork (as Wayne Dean)
Andrew Comer
Sheriff deputy
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Shannon Box
Jonathan Brannan
Officer Mooney
Lucy Golden
Nurse Teri
Nathan J. Howard
Young Steven
Tiffanie Hudson
Catalina Soto-Aguilar Kind
Celeste (as Catalina Soto-Aguilar)
Mark Minnaert
James Smotherman
Police Officer
Gary Scovil
Security Guard (uncredited)

Produced by

Jonathan Kelly producer
Tara Kleinpeter executive producer
Terron R. Parsons producer
Corlandos Scott co-producer
Richard Tyson executive producer

Music by

Fleetwood Covington
Nathan Kelly

Film Editing by

Vaton Hadley

Production Design by

Mark A. Terry

Makeup Department

Tiffanie Hudson makeup department head (as Tiffanie Hudson Park)
Ignacia Johnston special makeup effects artist

Production Management

Tara Kleinpeter production manager

Sound Department

Lane McGiboney sound editor / sound re-recording mixer
Gary Scovil sound recordist

Special Effects by

Mitch Bryars Jr. armorer

Visual Effects by

Sith Nuon visual effects producer

Camera and Electrical Department

Timothy Dixon camera operator
Abby Taylor assistant camera
Geoffrey Waters first assistant camera

Music Department

Chiko Mendez original song (soundtrack)

Other crew

Erik Bright publicist
Ashley Cooke script supervisor (as Ashley Cooke Henne)
Mylan Dockery production secretary

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *