Monster High-Haunted (2015)


Watch Monster High: Haunted (2015)

Directed by: Dan Fraga, William Lau
Written by: Keith Wagner
Starring by: Laura Bailey, Haviland Stillwell, Todd Haberkorn
Genres: Animation | Family
Country: USA
Language: English

Watch on VideoMega

Watch on NowVideo

Watch on Videoweed

Watch on Movshare

Watch on Cloudtime

Watch on Cloudy

Watch on Videoraj

Watch on Vodlocker

Watch on Realvid

Watch on Streamin

Watch on Netutv

Monster High-Haunted Plot Summary
Monster High-Haunted (2015)

When Spectra Vondergeist goes back to her old ghost school to find out why Monster High is being haunted, the other ghouls use Boogey Sand to transform into ghosts so they can follow her. There, they die-scover that spirits are low because the Principal weighs students down with ghastly rules and detention chains. It’s up to the ghouls and their new ghost friends to unbury the mystery of the hauntings and the secrets of the ghost school!

Monster High-Haunted Full Cast & Crew

Directed by

Dan Fraga
William Lau

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)

Keith Wagner


Laura Bailey
Lagoona Blue (voice)
Cam Clarke
Heath Burns / Hoodude Voodoo (voice)
Debi Derryberry
Draculaura (voice) (as Sue Swan)
Erin Fitzgerald
Spectra Vondergeist (voice)
Joni Goode
Twyla (voice)
Marcus Griffin
Clawd Wolf (voice)
Todd Haberkorn
Porter Geiss (voice)
Kate Higgins
Frankie Stein (voice)
Joy Lerner
Kiyomi Haunterly (voice)
Josey Montana McCoy
Neighthan Rot (voice)
Audu Paden
Hall Moanitor Future (voice)
Ashley Peterson
River Styxx (voice)
Paula Rhodes
Sirena Von Boo (voice)
Cindy Robinson
Operetta (voice)
Salli Saffioti
Clawdeen Wolf (voice)
Evan Smith
Johnny Spirit / Boy Ghost (voice)
Haviland Stillwell
Vandala Doubloons (voice)
Karen Strassman
Principal Revenant (voice)
America Young
Toralei Stripe (voice)

Produced by

Tina Chow producer
Margaret M. Dean producer
Asaph Fipke executive producer
Chuck Johnson executive producer
Audu Paden executive producer
Kyrsti Schwarz associate producer
David Voss executive producer

Music by

Steven Argila

Production Design by

Emily Kelly (production design)

Art Direction by

Byron Leboe art director
James Yip Kwan Ng

Production Management

Jennifer Lynne Anderson production manager
Dani Light production coordinator

Art Department

Bernie Anderson junior modeler
Adrian Bell junior modeler
Joe Deng junior modeler
Eric Hsieh junior modeler
Ezra Petruik modeler
Dimitri Rosner junior modeler
Hao Yuan Zhang junior modeler

Sound Department

Melanie Eng dialogue editor
Martin Nessi Soundtrack Recording Engineer
Fanny Riguidel sound editor

Visual Effects by

Harrick Chiu modeling technical director
Jason Julich modeling supervisor

Animation Department

Cristal Shea Aguirre modeler
Richard Bannister senior animator
Shannon Brehm senior modeler
Jordan Bruce senior modeler
Mike Cassidy senior modeler
Ed Chee supervising storyboard director
Ken Chen modeler
Jason Gauthier storyboard director
Gloria Jenkins storyboard director
Eunice Lo modeler
Jason McNamar modeler
Kento Nishimura modeler
Curtis Richardson-Smith animator
Kenneth Robinson modeling production assistant
Mark Sonntag storyboard director
Ander Gutierrez Villegas modeler
Patrick Wong senior modeler

Other crew

Chrystel Alard post production coordinator
Francine Alvarez designer
Jose Arias junior designer
Sylvian Blais animation director
Christine Chang development and operations supervisor
Patrick Clancy design production assistants
Katie Findlay senior facility coordinator
Phillip Gerlitz designer
Shant Hamayan production coordinator
Barry Karnowski animation director
Jada McDermott production assistant
Peach Mork senior designer
Mark Nickell lead modeler
Chan Man Park lead modeler
Lauren Rose project supervisor
Daniella Selmi design production assistant
Chris Souza senior designer
Jonathan Tiong designer
Madison Tuff design production assistant
Charmaine Verhagen revision storyboard artist
Kimberly Williams post production supervisor
Erik Bright publicist
Ashley Cooke script supervisor (as Ashley Cooke Henne)
Mylan Dockery production secretary

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *