The Night Crew (2015)


Watch The Night Crew (2015)

Directed by: Christian Sesma
Written by: Christian Sesma, Paul Sloan
Starring by: Danny Trejo, Jason Mewes, Chasty Ballesteros
Genres: Action | Thriller
Country: USA
Language: English

Watch on VideoMega

Watch on NowVideo

Watch on Videoweed

Watch on Movshare

Watch on Cloudtime

Watch on Cloudy

Watch on Videoraj

Watch on Vodlocker

Watch on Realvid

Watch on Streamin

Watch on Netutv

The Night Crew Plot Summary
The Night Crew (2015)

THE NIGHT CREW centers on a group of hard up bounty hunters who must survive the night in a desert motel against a horde of savage border runners. They soon realize that their fugitive, a mysterious Chinese woman, is much more than she lets on.

The Night Crew Full Cast & Crew

Directed by

Christian Sesma

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)

Christian Sesma
Paul Sloan


Jason Mewes
Danny Trejo
Chasty Ballesteros
Luke Goss
Bokeem Woodbine
Christine Nguyen
Jacqueline Lord
Roberto ‘Sanz’ Sanchez
Luciana Faulhaber
Paul Sloan
Bruna Rubio
Ryan Noto
Mafia Boss
Xu Razer
Nightclub Bouncer
Kaleti Williams
Rebecca Rowley
Anthony J. Rickert-Epstein
Chris Guzzi
Biker #1
Matt Rege
Gas mask cartel killer
Don Swayze
Big Willy
Pedro Chingo Bling Herrera
Frankie Rainaud
VIP Dragon Girl

Produced by

Elias Axume co-producer
Jack Campbell executive producer
Frank R. Gardner line producer
Antonio Graña associate producer (as Antonio Grana)
Ryan Noto producer
Tony Piantedosi executive producer

Music by

Kevin Riepl

Cinematography by

Anthony J. Rickert-Epstein

Film Editing by

Eric Potter

Casting By

Jennifer Cooper

Production Design by

Caryl Eagle

Costume Design by

Arlene Castillo

Makeup Department

Natalie Stowe makeup artist

Production Management

Sam Kim production manager

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director

Allan Aguilar first assistant director
John Alexander Stern second assistant director

Art Department

Dan Gaughn set dresser
Marc Hlavaty property master
Rebecca Rowley lead man

Sound Department

Ashu Boni foley recordist / sound editor
Rusty Dunn sound desiger
Michael Eagle-Hall sound mixer
Erick Jolley sound re-recording mixer / supervising sound editor
Eric M. Klein post sound supervisor
Mike H. Miller boom operator
Martin Quiñones adr editor / adr recordist / foley recordist / sound editor
Eric Romero dialogue editor
Kevin Rosen-Quan boom operator
Steve Walter foley artist

Special Effects by

James A.E. Fuentez special effects foreman
Matt Rege special effects coordinator

Visual Effects by

Anthony J. Rickert-Epstein visual effects supervisor


Troy Coe stunt performer
Chris Guzzi stunt coordinator: motorcycle chase
Ashley Miranda stunt performer
Matt Rege stunt coordinator / stunt performer
Roberto ‘Sanz’ Sanchez stunts

Camera and Electrical Department

Martin Jacob E. grip
Aaron Epstein electrician
Dean Gunderson steadicam operator
Andrew D. Keyes grip
John T. Martin key grip
Christina Napier still photographer
Hayden Smith electrician
Martin Timothy W. grip
Sam Wilkerson first assistant camera

Casting Department

Lindsay Jameyson casting associate

Costume and Wardrobe Department

Jennifer Goldberg wardrobe supervisor
Matt Rege weapons + tactical gear

Editorial Department

Eric M. Klein digital intermediate producer
Adam Reich first assistant editor

Other crew

Robert Byrd Executive assistant to Luke Goss
Ethan Demski production assistant
Andra Hayes script supervisor
Romulo Mena key production assistant
Tanya Thanadpojanamart production accountant
Nik Tizekker production assistant

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *